School Logo

Pottery Primary School

Dream, Believe, Achieve

Interactive bar

Get in touch

Contact Details

Competition dates and Results

Competition Dates and Results

Competition

Place

Date

Results

KS1 Sports hall

Belper LC

Monday 3rd October

4th!

Year 5/ 6 Sports hall

Alfreton LC

Thursday 13th October

 

Year 3/ 4 Sports hall

Alfreton LC

Thursday 20th October

 

Girls TAG rugby

Belper RFC

Thursday 3rd November

 

Year 5/ 6 Mini- Leader Training

Alfreton LC

Friday 4th November

 

KS1 Handball

Belper LC

Monday 14th November

 

Year 5/ 6 Basketball

Belper LC

Monday 21st November

 

Year 3/ 4 Handball

Belper LC

Monday 28th November

 

KS1 Dodgeball

Belper LC

Monday 30th January

 

Year 3/ 4 Dodgeball

Belper LC

Monday 6th February

 

Year 5/ 6 Dodgeball

Belper LC

Monday 13th February

 

Year 3/ 4/ 5/ 6 Cross country

Eyes Meadow

Wednesday 29th March

 

Year 3/ 4 Mini Tennis

Ecclesbourne School

Wednesday 3rd May

 

KS1 Racket festival

Alfreton LC

Thursday 4th May

 

KS1 Football

Belper School

Monday 22nd May

 

Year 5/ 6 Quad kids

Belper School

Tuesday 13th June

 

Year 5/ 6 Swim gala

Belper LC

Monday 19th June

 

 

Top