We have elected our new School Council. Click to read more.

Your new School Councillors for each class are…..

Class Teache Councillor


Mr Chuck

Mr Boardman

Mia B

Mya H

Year 1 Miss Dale Lilly May H & Freddie W
Year 1 / 2 Miss Bradley Benjamin B
Year 2 Mrs Hawkins

Mrs Roberts

May E
Year 3 Miss Slack Jasper T
Year 3 / 4 Mrs Kanigowski Leah W & Olivia T
Year 4 Mrs Hodgins

Mr Harrison

Eva E
Year 5 Miss Illingworth Adam B
Year 5 / 6 Mrs Nicholson Daniel SM
Year 6


Mr Hartley


Sophie M